Starting over or Going back to the good times.

At longgggg last, we apparently have an answer and a chance to cure several of my health issues, and I no longer feel like a hypochonriac.  After an overnight at the hospital all wired up, we visited with my sleep doctor.  He showed us the computer printouts that showed that I stopped breathing three times out of every two minutes.  So I definately have Sleep Apnea.  The MD said that is the reason for the Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, for the inability to loose weight , and some memory problems.  I have to return for another night to figure out what settings they need on the machine that I will sleep with, but they can’t get to me until June 10th unless they get a cancellation.  Then he will start working with me to accomplish the goals he has which were the same as mine.  So perhaps I will get my life back.  I am so happy to have the chance to recover.
 
Now I hope to write on my blog again.  I have thought of things I might write about.  I would guess I’ve lost the few friends that read my blogs.  There are a few that read it but don’t comment.  If they don’t comment I don’t know they were there.  I do love those comments. 
 
We have a storm coming in with high winds.  I am hearing the news now.  I hope you are all enjoying the beautiful Springtime that is so beautiful.
 
About Bertie

Retired and luvin' it.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Starting over or Going back to the good times.

  1. JaAG says:

    Congrats mom.

  2. mary says:

    Hello Bertie,I enjoy reading your comments. Your photo\’s of the kitties were just great.Enjoy this nice warm day.your friend Mary

Leave a Reply

