Are you a morning or night person?

I had a theory Years ago about what might make a person a morning person or a night person.  I am a night person.  I feel best at night.  I get more done at night.  As a child my mother was always sighing that it was so hard to get me to bed.  I used to read some nights with a flashlight under the covers.  My husband is a morning person and he wakes p full of energy and often noisy when all I want is quiet and my coffee.  Then I got an idea that this might be determined by the time of day you were born.  I was born around 10 pm in the evening.  My husband was born in the morning.  That has checked out pretty well over the years when people discuss which they are and then agree that their birth time fit my thoughts.  So it is unofficial but fun to see that this may be true that there is some correlation here.  Now you have one of my musings over the years.   Which are you?
About Bertie

Retired and luvin' it.
This entry was posted in Musings (not book). Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Are you a morning or night person?

  1. JaAG says:

    I\’m not sure but I bet you can tell me what time I was born. I\’m a morning person and always have been so.

  2. Rambling says:

    I used to be an evening person but as I have gotten older I find I am more cheerful and more productive in the morning time.  And sunshine makes me very happy.

Leave a Reply

