Better Late than never, I guess.

My son keeps reminding me I haven’t written for quite a while.  I figured everyone had quit reading, but He thought I should start again.  Today is very stormy according to all the news around here.  There are high winds and many thousands of people are without electricity.  Since tomorrow is Super Bowl Sunday, the stores are selling out on generators.  But having lived through "the blizzard of the Century in Minnesota, this is nothing.
 
Tomorrow is also our great Granddaughter, Amber’s second birthday.  So we will go to church, birthday party, and then to watch the Seahawks win the big one.  That will be a big full day for us older types.
 
So I will try to get back on schedule and write in this more often.  Until next time……
 
 
About Bertie

Retired and luvin' it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Better Late than never, I guess.

  1. JaAG says:

    A writer must write.

  2. JaAG says:

    Where\’s the next chapter?

Leave a Reply

