Ah, the beach beckons

The sun is shining and spring is glorious.  But I have a yen to see the sea shore.  It has been two years since we were there.  But alas, we are scheduled up and down.  Different inns send me ads for discounts mid week during their less busy season.  And I don’t mind rain if it were to come.  See, I’m trying to talk myself into it.  This weekend my daughter-inlaw and four year old granddaughter are going to take me to a quilt show in Issaquah which will be fun.  The end of March and 1st of May there is a train show out of town.  I guess I just need to select a beach that isn’t too far away and decide to do it. But will I?

About Bertie

Retired and luvin' it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

